Media Centre

For media enquiries only, please contact a member of the Press Office.

NFU Mutual

Jo Lumani

Jo Lumani

Head of Reputation

Telephone: 01789 202370
Mobile: 07817 138206
Email: jo_lumani@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Jennie Ludford

Jennie Ludford

Public Relations & CSR Manager

Telephone: 01789 202044
Email: jennie_ludford@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Kate Ryder

Kate Ryder

Public Relations & CSR Manager

Telephone: 01789 202044
Mobile: 07814 365257
Email: kate_ryder@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Tim Price

Tim Price

Rural Affairs Specialist

Telephone: 01789 202233
Mobile: 07967 698175
Email: tim_price@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Rebecca Davidson

Rebecca Davidson

High Value Home & Equine Specialist

Telephone: 01789 416113
Mobile: 07583 009448
Email: rebecca_davidson@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Jade Devlin

Jade Devlin

Commercial Insurance Specialist

Telephone: 01789 455165
Mobile: 07967 698376
Email: jade_devlin@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Matt Wilson

Financial Services & Public Affairs Specialist

Telephone: 01789 412577
Mobile: 07890 255381
Email: matt_wilson@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text