Media Centre

For media enquiries only, please contact a member of the Press Office.

NFU Mutual

Jo Lumani

Jo Lumani

Head of Reputation

Email: jo_lumani@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Kate Ryder

Kate Ryder

Public Relations & CSR Manager

Email: kate_ryder@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Jennie Ludford

Jennie Ludford

Public Relations & CSR Manager

Email: jennie_ludford@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Rebecca Davidson

Rebecca Davidson

Rural Affairs Specialist

Email: rebecca_davidson@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Jade Devlin

Jade Devlin

Home, Motor and Bespoke Specialist

Email: jade_devlin@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Matt Wilson

Financial Services & Public Affairs Specialist

Email: matt_wilson@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text

Kay Henderson

Kay Henderson

Commercial Insurance Specialist

Email: kay_henderson@nfumutual.co.uk

Expand text